FrançaisEnglish

Privacy policy

PRIVACY POLICY

Secret d’Apothicaire will treat your personal data according to the laws in force concerning the personal data protection, in particular in the strict respect of the provisions of the law of January 6th, 1978, amended, relating to data processing, the files and freedoms. By using the website www.laboutiquedelapothicaire.fr  site and while placing from the orders, you explicitly accept the use of your personal data in agreement with this policy of protection of privacy.

Any evolution of the policy of processing data by Secret d’Apothicaire, always within the framework of the laws and statutory texts, will be indicated on this page. Secret d’Apothicaire thus reserves the right to make evolve its policy of processing data within this framework.

The personal data indicate any information concerning you which returns to you personally identifiable, in particular your name, first name, address, phone number,address email, banking data identifying, password and other information which allows your identification and which you constantly place at our disposal.

Your personal data are collected at the time of your visit on www.laboutiquedelapothicaire.fr for a certain number of actions (subscription to the newsletter, creation of an account online, placement of an order, sending of a contact form etc.).

Secret d’Apothicaire commits itself not transmitting your personal information (including email alone) to other external partners or companies if it is not the transmission with the person receiving benefits of transport chosen for the delivery of your ordering of information of which it needs to conclude his mission of delivery.

The site is in the process of being registered at the National Commission of Data processing and Freedoms.

You can be opposed about your personal data uses, correct your personal data, bring up to date them or delete them, in agreement with the laws in force concerning the data protection, constantly, by sending us an e-mail to contact@secretdapothicaire.fr. You can constantly reach information concerning you.

The website www.laboutiquedelapothicaire.fr uses cookies, in order to identify you when you are visiting us.

You can, if you wish it via your browser, to prohibit the cookies' acceptance.

FrançaisEnglish

Confidentialité

CONFIDENTIALITE

Secret d’Apothicaire traitera vos données personnelles suivant les lois en vigueur concernant la protection des données personnelles, notamment dans le strict respect des dispositions de la loi du 6 janvier 1978, modifiée, relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. En utilisant le site www.laboutiquedelapothicaire.fr et en passant des commandes, vous acceptez explicitement l'utilisation de vos données personnelles en accord avec cette politique de protection de la vie privée. 

Toute évolution de la politique de traitement des données par Secret d’Apothicaire, toujours dans le cadre des lois et textes réglementaires, sera indiquée sur cette page. Secret d’Apothicaire se réserve ainsi le droit de faire évoluer sa politique de traitement des données dans ce cadre.

Les données personnelles désignent toute information vous concernant qui vous rend personnellement identifiable, notamment vos nom, prénom, adresse, numéro de téléphone, adresse de courriel, données bancaires identifiant, mot de passe et autres informations qui permettent votre identification et que vous mettez à notre disposition à tout moment.

Vos données personnelles sont collectées à l’occasion de votre visite sur le site www.laboutiquedelapothicaire.fr pour un certain nombre d’actions (inscription à la newsletter, création d’un compte en ligne, passage d’une commande, envoi d’un formulaire de contact etc.).

Secret d’Apothicaire s’engage à ne pas transmettre vos informations personnelles (y compris adresse e-mail seule) à d’autres partenaires ou sociétés externes si ce n’est la transmission au prestataire de transport choisi pour la livraison de votre commande des informations dont il a besoin pour mener à bien sa mission de livraison.

Le site est en cours de déclaration à la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés - CNIL.

Vous pouvez vous opposer à l'utilisation de vos données personnelles, corriger vos données personnelles, les actualiser ou les effacer, en accord avec les lois en vigueur concernant la protection des données, à tout moment, en nous envoyant un courriel à contact@secretdapothicaire.fr.
Vous pouvez à tout moment accéder aux informations vous concernant.  

Le site internet www.laboutiquedelapothicaire.fr utilise des cookies, notamment afin de vous identifier lors d’une prochaine visite. 

Vous pouvez si vous le souhaitez, via votre navigateur, interdire l’acceptation des cookies.